Maybe Dwight will become a Chaos demon…

I am very excited about Joss Whedon directing an episode of The Office. I thought I was excited about Harold Ramis directing an episode (it was hilarious, by the way) but this is so much cooler. I hope he gets a chance at writing it too, because that would make my day. All of the celeb directors keep piling in. A Wes Anderson directed episode of The Office would be the single most important moment of my entire life. But since that isn’t likely, I’ll be very happy with Mr. Whedon. Yay.

1 Comment

Filed under Steve Carell, The Office

One response to “Maybe Dwight will become a Chaos demon…

Leave a Reply

