One Word: Cloverfield.

I’m going to see Transformers tomorrow which is awesome. I’ll have my Optimus Prime in my pocket with pride. I’d heard about this so-called amazing trailer for the never-heard-of-before movie from producer J.J. Abrams called “Cloverfield.” I figured I’d have to go see Transformers to see what it was all about but now the trailer is online. If you haven’t seen it go watch it. If you have seen it, WATCH IT AGAIN. It’s just one of those things that could change movies. This could be big. You never know.

WATCH THE TRAILER FOR CLOVERFIELD OR I’LL CRASH INTO YOUR CITY AND DESTROY FAMOUS STATUES.

1 Comment

Filed under Cloverfield, Transformers

One response to “One Word: Cloverfield.

  1. Sean

    I say that trailer and it’s great. I kinda looks like the blair witch project but without the suck. The Trailer tells me next to nothing and I already want to see the movie.

Leave a Reply

