Indiana Jones is Back

This image of Harrison Ford back in his Indy costume is about a month old now, but I’m uploading it because I do have a sort of huge love for the Indy series. The picture is taken from the official site.

Now we’re getting video of Indy walking around the set, and I’m officially pumped. Sure he looks older than dirt but I think he has just enough left for one more of these movies. Watch the video, it rocks my socks.

Leave a comment

Filed under Indiana Jones, Movie News

Leave a Reply

