Comic-con

God I wish I could go to comic-con. It’s one of my many dreams to go and see all the new movie things, and meet some of the people who are fucking amazing. Well, during and after the convention this weekend we’ll hear a lot about movies like Cloverfield (the title could be revealed), Indy 4, The Dark Knight, Iron Man, Wall-E, Star Trek, The Incredible Hulk, and TV shows like Heroes and Lost (even though I don’t watch Lost). I hope we just get fanboy jerked off this weekend, because it can be so great (last year they unveiled Venom which was really cool until we ultimately found out that Venom SUCKS). Anyways, here’s to an amazing Comic-con that I can’t attend due to my life sucking sometimes. Okay…

By the way, I can’t wait to see The Simpsons Movie next week.

Leave a comment

Filed under Comic-con, Movie News

Leave a Reply

