Get Well Owen Wilson

So apparently Owen Wilson attempted suicide (slit wrists, OD on pills) over the weekend and is now hospitalized. I feel really bad for the guy, he doesn’t seem like the suicidal type and I’ve loved a lot of the things he’s given to the world. With my favorite filmmaker Wes Anderson he co-wrote amazing films like “Bottle Rocket”, “Rushmore”, “The Royal Tenenbaums”, and starred in “The Life Aquatic With Steve Zissou.” “The Darjeeling Limited” looks like another great film and I just hope Owen gets some help and realizes that a lot of people appreciate him for his fine work. His brothers Luke and Andrew are at his bedside and I hope they’re helping him out. And yes, I used Wes Anderson font for this image.

5 Comments

Filed under Movie News, Owen Wilson, Wes Anderson

5 responses to “Get Well Owen Wilson

  1. Sean

    May God watch over Owen Wilson in his time of need.

  2. Anonymous

    This story blew my mind when I heard it…still don’t think I believe it.

    John Gentile

  3. Sean

    Owen is now on the front page of every gossip rag in America. Also he apparently had a drug problem.

  4. Josh

    Yeah, I’ve been following it but I’ve chosen to not post things about it because that’s not really what I want to do with this blog.

  5. Sean

    Thats cool. Congratulation on the job at AMC.

Leave a Reply

