A New Home

Here I am… on my very own .com… indiebum.com isn’t really going to change what I did on Best Play Ever, Man, just gonna keep focusing on writing about film and all its wonders. I want to use this site as a jump-start into the film criticism world and I want all the feedback I can possibly get. I’ve persevered until now because of your comments and all the support and with more updates including reviews, lists, retrospectives, and the occasional newsworthy trailer or poster… I hope I can keep my loyal readers and bring in even more.

I’m going to prove myself to the world of cinema, and with indiebum.com that will finally be possible. Also in terms of this site’s title indiebum, I’ll be focusing on a lot of independent cinema along with the classics and new blockbusters that I love to review.

By the end of this week I’m going to be posting a huge retrospective that I can’t wait for all of you to read… see you at the movies!

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “A New Home

  1. “Be the first to comment” … indeed I shall

    Congrats on the new site, I look forward to reading more.

  2. Sean Kennedy

    Congratulation on the new site boyo. I hope this is the next step towards fulfilling your dream.

  3. Kaitlyn

    Hey Josh! The site looks awesome! Good for you! I can’t wait to keep reading your stuff.

  4. JC

    To Sean: just one more thing Sean, just one more: obviously, Fans of Camp Lazlo want their petitions to Reach Cartoon Network because they decide what to do with Lazlo, the reason too many fans write to Joe, it´s because the want to reach Cartoon Network but Joe is like a “link” to it, so that, he could “canalizes” the toughts to Cartoon Network, the final destination is Cartoon Network, just because we can’t get a way to send the toughts to them we send it to Joe and he should send them to the Network, the purpose is to reach Cartoon Network, this is just an idea what Joe should know next time you go to his blog, well, thank you if I have no more ideas, see yaa¡¡

    Sincerely: JC

Leave a Reply

